v2.13
This commit is contained in:
parent
4042b7691e
commit
7921d6faed
15 changed files with 5 additions and 0 deletions
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
5
DONT_DELETE_FOLDER_IF_SAVE_TBC.txt
Normal file
5
DONT_DELETE_FOLDER_IF_SAVE_TBC.txt
Normal file
|
|
@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
|
|||
If you're planning to continue your current save in a future version, do not delete this folder. Save data is stored in LifePlay/Content/Saves (it's an indie project, no fancy Cloud storage for the saves!)
|
||||
Besides, by keeping this folder, the next time you try a newer version of the game, you will only need to download the 'Update Only' file, which is much lighter than the full download.
|
||||
If you're planning to start a new game when you get future update anyway, feel free to delete it.
|
||||
If you really must delete the folder to save HD space but want to continue your current save, at least backup the LifePlay/Content/Saves folder.
|
||||
All saves will be compatible with future versions as long as you follow these instructions.
|
||||
Loading…
Reference in a new issue