LifePlay-Revival/DONT_DELETE_FOLDER_IF_SAVE_TBC.txt
edujiro5972 1122e17fa6 L0 : etat initial du projet 5.5 avant toute correction
Instantane de reference de la reprise de migration (2026-09-29).
Contient GI.uasset tel que trouve (copie UE4 identique a 4.27,
MD5 F4550DA5DC05FC005400CDCA2FC123C9). Ajouts de ce commit :
.gitattributes (aucune conversion de fin de ligne), regles .gitignore
CHG-001, Tools/ (Snapshot, Restore, AssetHeaders), empreintes L0.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
2026-09-29 00:56:10 +02:00

5 lines
No EOL
730 B
Text

If you're planning to continue your current save in a future version, do not delete this folder. Save data is stored in LifePlay/Content/Saves (it's an indie project, no fancy Cloud storage for the saves!)
Besides, by keeping this folder, the next time you try a newer version of the game, you will only need to download the 'Update Only' file, which is much lighter than the full download.
If you're planning to start a new game when you get future update anyway, feel free to delete it.
If you really must delete the folder to save HD space but want to continue your current save, at least backup the LifePlay/Content/Saves folder.
All saves will be compatible with future versions as long as you follow these instructions.